LISA


You may not realize it, but the Long Island Advancement of Small Business is part of a network of fabulous organizations on Long Island called LISA: Long Island Strategic Alliance. The beauty of LISA is that it gives us strength in numbers, and a real multiplier force for getting things done, and accomplishing our mission.

Our membership in LISA means that you can attend meetings and events from any of our sister organizations at member pricing.

 

Organization Website Contact E-mail Telephone
Alert Long Island www.alertli.org   Ken Greenberg or Marie Zere  Ken@alertli.org
Association of Contingency Planner of Long Island www.acp-li.org Jeff Stern Andrew J. Weitzberg Jeff.stern@eaglebusinesssolution.com Aweitzberg@braegroup.com   631-219-7648        631-865-0707
Direct Marketing Association of Long Island www.dmali.org Peter Stein Peter.stein2324@gmail.com 917-757-1546
Interchange Business Organization www.meetibo.com Tom Gibson tgibson@meetibo.com 516-801-4779
Long Island Advancement of Small Business www.liasb.com John A. Hill John.hill@liasb.com 516-473-7202
Long Island Metro Business Action www.limba.net Ernie Fazio info@limba.net 631-757-1698
McArthur Business Alliance www.mcarthurbusinessalliance.com   James  McGowan McGowan2@adelphi.edu 631-913-3344
Organizational Development Network Long Island www.odnetworkli.org  Jerry S.  Siegel Jerry@jasbmanagement.com 516-364-1116
Time to Play Foundation www.timetoplay.com Doreen Guma doreen@timetoplay.com 631-331-2675

User menu

Portfolio posts